Pokelab League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+6
Chumpy
RAWRRchomp
Crona
shuckieee
witles
Aquaaa
10 posters

Go down

Post  Aquaaa Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:35 pm

Here you can just post if you want to be in a team, tell them your greatest qualities and hopefully, plenty of teams will be interested. Happy signing! Very Happy
Aquaaa
Aquaaa
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Aquaaa Thu Dec 01, 2011 6:21 pm

Btw i'm up for this signing thing. So like...I can beat people, i've 6-0d quite a lot of people. And....I'm Aquaaa. Very Happy
Aquaaa
Aquaaa
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  witles Thu Dec 01, 2011 6:22 pm

I'm interested in joining a team. I'm pretty new to sims, but i'm smart and i've been learning quickly. I've had some success in random standard battles and am looking for the structure of a league format. a team would give me the help of more experience battlers so i can perfect my game

and my name on there is 'witless' with the double 'S' i just failed when i made my account on here

witles

Back to top Go down

Post  shuckieee Thu Dec 01, 2011 8:10 pm

I would be interested in joining a team, As many of you know me from the server, im a diverse player who can utalize many styles of battle, from stall to hyper offense, and im hard to predict.I can pick up on a person style of predicting fairly quick and can pick up the team style pretty quick as well

Last edited by shuckieee on Sun Dec 04, 2011 8:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
shuckieee
shuckieee

Back to top Go down

Post  Crona Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:03 pm

Yeah I'll join a team, I'm not into the whole captain thing <.<

I'm just good at naming defensive cores when it comes to battling.

As for team communication, I'm just laid back and won't argue too much.
Crona
Crona

Back to top Go down

Post  RAWRRchomp Sun Dec 04, 2011 8:28 pm